Menu
  • private practice
  • advanced dermatology in munich
  • munich, salvatorstrasse 3
  • phone +49 89 18 93 25 85

MORE THAN 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

After completing medical studies I began my residency for becoming a medical specialist in dermatology and allergology at Klinikum Biederstein of Technische Universität Munich and at the practice of Prof. Luderschmidt, M.D. During that time I have gained valuable experience in my field of expertise.

As of 2003 I have opened up a private practice for dermatology and allergology in the city center of Munich. Together with my colleague Prof. Gress, M.D., a plastic surgeon, we pursue a holistic therapeutic concept.

I understand my activities in the field of medicine as a firm commitment to my patients’ needs and wishes. Your satisfaction and well-being are the top priority of my actions. I have had over 20 years of experience as a dermatologist, which allows me to tend to the individual needs of my patients in a very sophisticated manner using a patient-centered approach. In my private practice I offer the best possible medical care and aesthetic treatment as well as flexible appointments.

I look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Yours sincerely,
Claudia Graefe, M.D.

About Author /

Hier steht eine Beschreibung des Autors

ÜBER 20 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

Nach dem Medizinstudium in München habe ich meine Ausbildung zur Fachärztin für Dermatologie und Allergologie am Klinikum Biederstein der Technischen Universität München und in der Praxis Prof. Luderschmidt absolviert. Dabei kann ich auf einen großen Erfahrungsschatz aus Praxis und Klinik zurückblicken.

Seit 2003 bin ich privatärztlich in eigener Praxis für Dermatologie und Allergologie tätig und verfolge gemeinsam mit meinem Kollegen Herrn Prof. Dr. Gress, Facharzt für Plastische Chirurgie, ein ganzheitliches Behandlungskonzept.

Meine Tätigkeit verstehe ich als große Verpflichtung meinen Patienten gegenüber. Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden sind das oberste Ziel meines Handelns. Mit meiner über 20-jährigen Erfahrung als Hautärztin ist es mir sehr wichtig auf die Bedürfnisse meiner Patienten individuell einzugehen. In meiner Privatpraxis biete ich Ihnen deshalb die bestmögliche medizinische und ästhetische Behandlung sowie eine flexible Terminvereinbarung.

Ich freue mich auf einen Termin mit Ihnen.

Ihre Dr. med. Claudia Graefe

About Author /

Hier steht eine Beschreibung des Autors